808 MIXTAPES Volume 37
mixed by Davey Shindig
14 February 2013
-> download <-

0. Elite Gymnastics: Ruin 1 Intro
1. Citizens!: “True Romance”
2. STRFKR: “Isea”
3. Toro y Moi: “Rose Quartz”
4. Logo / eLBee BaD: “Give Mo Luv” (Boston Bun Remix)
5. AlunaGeorge: “You Know You Like It” (Bondax Remix)
6. Wait and See: “Holy Ghost”
7. Ultraísta: “Gold Dayz” (Maribou State remix)
8. Breakbot: “Baby I’m Yours” [feat. Irfane] (Aeroplane Remix)
9. Björk: “I Miss You”
10. Rebecca Molina: “Fall Right”
11. Grimes: “Symphonia IX (My Wait Is U)”
12. Active Child: “When Your Love Is Safe” (Classixx Remix)
13. M83: “Wait” (Live in Melbourne, Feb 2012)
14. Jessie Ware: “110%” [prod. by Julio Bashmore]
15. My Bloody Valentine: “New You”

  1. birdofparadisemusic reblogged this from 808mixtapes and added:
    Happy Valentine’s Day from Bird of Paradise! Check out this excellent Honolulu love music from Davey Shindig….new track...
  2. 808mixtapes posted this