( •_•)>⌐■-■
808 MIXTAPES Volume 39
Mixed by DJ Grady
25 January, 2013
-> download <-

1. Nohelani Cypriano: “Lihue”
2. Toto: “Georgy Porgy (Disco Version)”
3. Funk, Inc.: “Give Me Your Love”
4. Lloyd Robinson: “Cuss Cuss”
5. James Mason: “I Want Your Love”
6. Willi Wright: “Right On For The Darkness”
Serge Gainsbourg: “Requiem pour un C…”
8. Scott Walker: “The Old Man’s Back Again (Dedicated to the Neo-Stalinist Regime)”
9. David Lynch: “The Pink Room”
10. Roy Harper: “One Man Rock ‘n’ Roll Band”
11. Neneh Cherry & The Thing: “Dream Baby Dream”
12. Fred Neil: “The Dolphins”

  1. thejbcs reblogged this from 808mixtapes and added:
    RIP DJ Grady
  2. 808mixtapes posted this